Come on chat room Weekdays 9:30 - 11:30!

Check here for all the latest...

Moderators: Michael, Tum

Post Reply
User avatar
CluedoKid
Con Artiste
Posts: 17292
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 10:05 am

Come on chat room Weekdays 9:30 - 11:30!

Post by CluedoKid » Tue Apr 04, 2006 6:32 pm

Check in and we can all chat! Cluegirl, PrinceAzure and anybody else intrested, come visit the chat room and we can contiune our random fun ! WHEEEEEEE!!


Remember 9:30 to 11:30
Image

PrinceAzure33
Diplomatically Immune
Posts: 5454
Joined: Tue Sep 14, 2004 4:16 pm
Location: Lurking the mansion at night

Post by PrinceAzure33 » Tue Apr 04, 2006 6:47 pm

Well, I usually get ready to go to bed around 9:30, last night, I didn't feel like going to bed so that's why I hung around longer. Could it be 7 to 11:30?
Oh, it's England. Croquet on the lawn, tea in silver teapots, sherry before dinner. One simply has to maintain one's standards!

User avatar
CluedoKid
Con Artiste
Posts: 17292
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 10:05 am

Post by CluedoKid » Tue Apr 04, 2006 6:49 pm

Not tonight I got Scouts 7:00 to 9:00
Image

User avatar
Michael
Mastermind
Posts: 6122
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 11:46 pm
Location: NYC & Atlanta

Post by Michael » Tue Apr 04, 2006 7:17 pm

Two words... Time Zones
How do you know what kind of pictures they are if you're such a lay-dee?

User avatar
cluegirl104
"I NEED to watch the movie again!!"
Posts: 3080
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 8:32 am
Location: reading in the library

Post by cluegirl104 » Tue Apr 04, 2006 7:19 pm

true,....besides i have a sh*tty computer so i don't know if it'll work! i sure would love to though!! :D :D :D
Oh Gravity, thou art a heartless b!tch

Kristev
Crime Writer
Posts: 2520
Joined: Wed Jul 13, 2005 1:12 am
Location: Idaho

Post by Kristev » Tue Apr 04, 2006 8:24 pm

Chat could be fun, when I'm off work.

User avatar
CluedoKid
Con Artiste
Posts: 17292
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 10:05 am

Post by CluedoKid » Tue Apr 04, 2006 9:47 pm

Michael wrote:Two words... Time Zones
Considering what state you live in, it won't hurt too much of a difference.

I live in Eastern Time Zone.
Image

User avatar
Michael
Mastermind
Posts: 6122
Joined: Sat May 22, 2004 11:46 pm
Location: NYC & Atlanta

Post by Michael » Tue Apr 04, 2006 9:55 pm

There are 5 major time zones in the US. If you say 9:30 to 11, by the time the people on the west coast log in, the east coast people will be long gone... You need to specify what time zone you're referring to.
How do you know what kind of pictures they are if you're such a lay-dee?

User avatar
CluedoKid
Con Artiste
Posts: 17292
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 10:05 am

Post by CluedoKid » Tue Apr 04, 2006 9:59 pm

Okay I will do this formally for refrence for others, to me 9:00 will be:



Atlantic Time:10:00

Eastern Time: 9:00

Central Time: 8:00

Mountain Time: 7:00

Pacific Time: 6:00



yes I guess putten down in a post it does look awkward. Okay I made a mistake, shoot me.

Hopefully when one person comes on, another will be on by chance.
Image

User avatar
cluegirl104
"I NEED to watch the movie again!!"
Posts: 3080
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 8:32 am
Location: reading in the library

Post by cluegirl104 » Wed Apr 05, 2006 7:58 am

we should set up for friday!
we are all more likely to stay up late and might make it less likely for sh*t to hit the fan!!! (yeah,...try our neighbor being "attackd" by a snake and having an asthma attack!) i won't get into the rest but dam*......insane!!
Oh Gravity, thou art a heartless b!tch

Post Reply